Board of Directors

Dawn McElligott
Board Chair
Phone: 403-290-2950
Email: dawn.mcelligott@paramountres.com
Company: Paramount Resources TEC
Term Ends: 2017

Gavin Schafer
Past Chair
Phone: 403-513-9631
Email: gavin.schafer@crewenergy.com
Company: Crew Energy
Term Ends: 2018

Vice Chair – vacant

Brayden Wolkowski
Treasurer
Phone: 587-349-7367
Email:bwolkowski@hhres.com
Company: Hammerhead Resources
Term Ends: 2018

Lynda Sweet
Secretary
Phone: 403-218-9314
Email: Lyndas@cardinalenergy.ca
Company: Cardinal Energy
Term Ends: 2017

Kim Skirten

Director at Large
Phone: 403-930-3034
Email: kim.skirten@conaresources.com
Company: Cona Resources Ltd.
Term Ends: 2018

Joe Chan
Director at Large
Phone: 403-513-1546
Email: jchan@crescentpointenergy.com
Company: Crescent Point Energy Corp
Term Ends: 2018

Thu Pystynen
Director at Large
Phone: 403-708-0463
Email: thu.pystynen@gmail.com
Company: Ascend Energy Consulting
Term Ends: 2019

Sheila McFadyen
CAPPA CEO and ex-officio
Phone: 403-804-1866
Email: smcfadyen@cappa.org
Company: CAPPA