Board of Directors

Dawn McElligott
Board Chair
Phone: 403-290-2950
Email: dawn.mcelligott@trilogyenergy.com
Company: Trilogy Energy
Term Ends: 2017

Gavin Schafer
Past Chair
Phone: 403-513-9631
Email: gavin.schafer@crewenergy.com
Company: Crew Energy
Term Ends: 2018

Vice Chair – vacant

Bruce Maurer
Treasurer
Phone: 403-607-0637
Email: rbmaurer@nucleus.com
Term Ends: 2017

Lynda Sweet
Secretary
Phone: 403-218-9314
Email: Lyndas@cardinalenergy.ca
Company: Cardinal Energy
Term Ends: 2017

Brayden Wolkowski
Director at Large
Phone: 587-349-7367
Email: Brayden.wolkowski@cioc.com
Company: CIOC
Term Ends: 2018

Kim Skirten
Director at Large
Phone: 403-930-3034
Email: kskirten@nothernblizzard.com
Company: Northern Blizzard
Term Ends: 2018

Joe Chan
Director at Large
Phone: 403-513-1546
Email: jchan@crescentpointenergy.com
Company: Crescent Point Energy Corp
Term Ends: 2018

Sheila McFadyen
CAPPA CEO and ex-officio
Phone: 403-804-1866
Email: smcfadyen@cappa.org
Company: CAPPA